2023/24 Celtic Challenge Champions

The Wolfhounds are one of the Irish Nation teams that were unveiled for the 2023/24 Celtic Challenge Competition.

The four provinces will split into two combined Irish teams competing in this year’s competition, namely the Clovers (Connacht and Munster), and the Wolfhounds (Leinster and Ulster).

In order to provide quality game-time and positional cover, there will also be some crossover with the provincial players.

Included in the squads are a mix of Ireland internationals and players from the Energia All-Ireland League Women’s Division.

Alcorn will take charge of the Wolfhounds (Leinster and Ulster).

© 2024 Celtic Challenge – All Rights Reserved